Our
Solutions For Today’s Biggest Brands

NEXT BEST EXPERIENCE

Des expériences à la demande personnalisées pour chaque individu

Proposez des expériences aussi uniques que les personnes qui en bénéficient.

Cliquez

Channel

E-MAIL

Contenu

TUTORIAL SMART VIDEO

Contexte

PANIER ABANDONNÉ

ECOMMERCE

USE CASE

Les préférences individuelles peuvent beaucoup varier d'une région à une autre. Commencez par recommander les bons produits en fonction des intérêts collectifs des clients de différents quartiers, régions, pays, etc.

Channel

WEB

Contenu

BANNIÈRE DYNAMIQUE

Contexte

VOYAGEUR

BANQUE

USE CASE

Capitalisez sur vos capacités d'affichage et proposez des offres personnalisées et pertinentes.

Channel

APPLICATION MOBILE

Contenu

RECOMMANDATION

Contexte

RÉGION

RETAIL

USE CASE

Savez-vous quels clients habitent à proximité de votre magasin ? Séduisez-les grâce à des offres et des recommandations personnalisées quand ils sont tout près de votre emplacement.

Channel

AFFICHAGE ATM

Contenu

OFFRE PERSONNALISÉE

Contexte

UN NOUVEAU JOB

PRODUITS DE GRANDE CONSO

USE CASE

Les préférences individuelles peuvent beaucoup varier d'une région à une autre. Commencez par recommander les bons produits en fonction des intérêts collectifs des clients de différents quartiers, régions, pays, etc.

Channel

APPLICATION MOBILE

Contenu

OFFRE AVEC REMISE

Contexte

EN MAGASIN

BANQUE

USE CASE

Capitalisez sur vos capacités d'affichage et proposez des offres personnalisées et pertinentes.

Channel

MOBILE APP

Contenu

DISCOUNT OFFER

Contexte

IN-STORE

RETAIL

USE CASE

Do you know when customers are near your store? Entice them with personalized recommendations and offers when they're in close proximity to your location.

ADN client

L’ADN client est une représentation extrêmement détaillée de chaque client, qui comprend des milliers d'indicateurs mis à jour en temps réel. Il nourrit l'intelligence derrière chaque prochaine meilleure expérience.

Orchestration omni-canal

Engagez le dialogue avec les clients là où ils sont. Intégrez facilement tout et partie des canaux online et offline à la plateforme CDP de NGDATA afin d'offrir des expériences transparentes et entièrement connectées.

SmartVideo

Personnalisez le contenu vidéo dynamique en temps réel pour engager le dialogue avec les prospects et les clients au bon moment, grâce à des SmartVideos data-driven.

Contextualisation

Augmentez la précision du ciblage en maîtrisant le contexte derrière chaque interaction. Notre plateforme CDP analyse toutes les interactions passées pour prédire les prochaines meilleures expériences de chaque personne.

Scoring en temps réel

Le moteur de scoring en temps réel de notre plateforme CDP propose des expériences toujours pertinentes et adaptées pour engager le dialogue avec les clients au bon moment, avec le meilleur produit et la meilleure offre.

Modèles de données Out of the Box et personnalisées

Avec plus d'un millier de modèles prêts à l'emploi et la prise en charge de vos propres modèles, notre CDP génère des résultats immédiats et exploitables à partir du travail effectué par vos experts en données.

CUSTOMER ADVOCACY

Quand vos clients font votre promo !

Si vous manquez une étape, il n’y aura pas de recommandation client. La plateforme CDP de NGDATA aide les organisations à augmenter leur Net Promoter Score (NPS) et concrétiser le « customer advocacy » en proposant tous les outils nécessaires pour créer des expériences riches et pertinentes qu’apprécient vos clients.

Optimisation du cycle de vie du client

Cherchez la fidélisation à travers des communications claires et pertinentes à chaque étape du cycle de vie d'un client. Notre plateforme CDP identifie automatiquement les activités les plus performantes et les moins performantes.

Orchestration omni-canal

Maintenez le dialogue avec chacun de vos clients sur les canaux de marketing, dispositifs, emplacements et de tout autre point de contact où se noue un dialogue entre votre client et votre entreprise. Vous pouvez être partout où se trouvent vos clients.

Analyse prédictive

Le niveau d’engagement client passe par les capacités d’analyse prédictive de notre CDP, qui passe au tamis les insights générés au travers des interactions lors du parcours du client. Transformez ces insights en temps réel en actions claires et tangibles.
RÉSULTATS VALEUR DE LA DURÉE DE VIE DU CLIENT

2x

RÉSULTATS AUGMENTATION DU NPS

15pts

RÉSULTATS REDUCTION DU CHURN

16%

FIDELISATION CLIENT

Mettez vos clients sur orbite, pas vos concurrents

Les clients heureux restent clients. La réduction du churn exige d’anticiper la résolution de problématiques délicates. Savoir exactement à quel moment l'expérience client n'est pas très engageante représente la grosse partie du travail. Le moteur prédictif de la plateforme CDP de NGDATA identifie automatiquement les clients en perte potentielle et offre des expériences personnalisées pour répondre à leurs besoins.

Déclencheurs basés sur l'activité et les tendances

Surveiller les tendances de comportement des clients, la vitesse de changement et l'inactivité en temps réel signifie que vous pouvez prévoir et identifier les clients qui sont le plus susceptibles de vous quitter. Ces modifications d'activités et de tendances déclenchent automatiquement la bonne expérience adaptée à la conservation de votre client et à leur retour sur la voie de la recommandation.

Analyse du contexte en temps réel

Anticipez le départ de vos clients à la concurrence, n’attendez pas qu’il soit trop tard . L'analyse de contexte de notre plateforme CDP prédit automatiquement la probabilité de perte. Cette intelligence s'appuie sur les interactions et les comportements des clients, en temps réel, et, avec le bon contexte appliqué, peut offrir l'expérience attendue pour empêcher le churn.

UPSELL & CROSS-SELL

Offrir les bons produits et les bonnes offres aux bonnes personnes

Créez de nouvelles opportunités au travers d’un ciblage ultra précis et grâce à des expériences attrayantes, pertinentes et personnalisées.

Résolution d'identité

Identifiez les clients à travers l'ensemble des points de contact online et offline, et enrichissez l'ADN de chaque client grâce à des données « second party » et « third party ». Identifiez les personnes plus rapidement et avec plus de précision afin de proposer une expérience adéquate et transparente à travers l'ensemble des canaux et des devices possibles.

Next Best Offer

Offrez et optimisez automatiquement des expériences fondées sur le comportement en temps réel et sur les comportements prévisibles du client. Notre CDP associe automatiquement le meilleur produit et l'offre la plus attractive pour proposer un message hautement pertinent, contextualisé et personnalisé.

Moteur de recommandation

Utilisez l'ADN Client pour déterminer la recommandation appropriée en matière de produit et d'offre qui résonnera au niveau personnel pour chaque individu.

Attribution

Les capacités d'attribution de notre CDP offrent des connaissances en temps réel sur les performances de toutes les activités de marketing sur les canaux payants et propriétaires, tout en optimisant automatiquement les expériences afin de maximiser l'efficacité marketing et les dépenses publicitaires.
VALEUR DE LA DURÉE DE VIE DU CLIENT

2x

AUGMENTATION DU NPS

15pts

RÉSULTATS COÛT DU SUPPORT

↓30%

INTÉGRATION & SUPPORT

Un client bien informé est un client satisfait

En permettant au client de s'aider lui-même, vous allégez de fait la charge de travail des équipes d'assistance et support, ce qui favorise l’amélioration de sa satisfaction et de sa fidélité. Aujourd'hui, le client intelligent est davantage disposé à découvrir par lui-même. Bien que les entreprises doivent être toujours disponibles pour aider les clients quel que soit le canal privilégié par ces derniers, il arrive parfois que la meilleure chose que vous puissiez faire est de fournir les bons outils et les bonnes ressources... puis, de laisser faire.

ADN client

Réunissez tout ce que vous savez sur chaque client dans un même emplacement afin de proposer de bonnes données clients et des connaissances exploitables dans l'ensemble de votre organisation. Fournissez aux équipes de support, aux agents du centre d'appels et autres personnels les informations nécessaires pour offrir un service client de qualité supérieure, depuis l'intégration jusqu'au support, et au-delà.

SmartVideo

Parfait outil éducatif, les SmartVideos de NGDATA créées à la volée sont le support le plus efficace pour fournir des informations détaillées sur vos produits et services, et ce dans un format pratique. Depuis la ventilation d'une facture à la simplification d'un processus d'achat complexe, les SmartVideos sont particulièrement séduisantes, informatives et idéales pour quelque cas d'utilisation que ce soit.

VIDÉO PERSONNALISÉE

Rien ne propose un meilleur taux d’engagement que la vidéo... A part les SmartVideos

Solution de livraison de contenu de bout en bout, les SmartVideos de la CDP NGDATA utilisent tout ce que vous savez sur chaque client, leurs produits, leurs services, les détails de leur compte, leurs préférences, etc., pour générer à la volée des vidéos ultra personnalisées.

Scènes choisies

Les scènes choisies comprennent des séquences personnalisées pour chaque client, des séquences personnalisées selon des critères plus larges et des séquences génériques qui sont les mêmes pour chaque destinataire de la SmartVideo.

Messagerie personnalisée

Utilisez les champs dynamiques pour personnaliser le texte et autre contenu avec un message individualisé pour chaque destinataire.

Moteur de rendu en temps réel

La personnalisation individualisée rend chaque SmartVideo unique. Utilisez les champs dynamiques pour personnaliser le texte et autre contenu avec un message individualisé pour chaque destinataire.

Éléments dynamiques

Personnalisez les SmartVideos avec des éléments dynamiques. Les éléments variables sont, entre autres, les suivants : taille de police, couleur, arrière-plan, texte, disposition et positionnement, animation, rotation et plus encore.

Données dynamiques

L'ADN client non seulement oriente la logique sous-jacente aux éléments personnalisés d'une SmartVideo, mais peut être utilisé pour afficher des données significatives sous la forme de graphes dynamiques, de graphiques, de cartes et plus encore.

Optimisation du format

Prenez en compte les exigences vidéo spécifiques des différentes technologies. Optimisez la taille et le format de chaque SmartVideo en fonction du canal et de l'appareil utilisés pour afficher votre vidéo.

Vous avez besoin de produire votre propre SmartVideo ? Renseignez-vous sur nos services de création.

Regardez ce que font nos clients avec les Smart Videos

Depuis l'acquisition jusqu'à l'intégration, la conservation et plus encore, les SmartVideos constituent le meilleur moyen de dialoguer avec vos clients et vos prospects, et de les éduquer. Voici quelques exemples.
LOYALTY

Air France KLM

Corporate benefit programs to reward loyal customers

 
CHURN REDUCTION

Centraal Beheer

5% churn reduction within 14 days after onboarding

 
RENEWAL

Energie Direct

12.7% renewals as the result of one personalized video campaign

 
RETENTION

TUI

Creating loyal, active customers that stick to your brand

 
LOYALTY

ENI

Increase NPS score by 15+ points

 
ONBOARDING

Essent

Up to 30% call reduction in combination with data modeling

 
VISION CLIENT 360°

Les meilleures données clients sont toutes vos données clients

La seule image authentique de chaque client et prospect est une vue analytique combinant les données « 1st party », « 2nd party » et « 3rd party » disponibles et pertinentes, en un seul ADN client en temps réel et contextualisé.

ADN Client

Votre Data

CRM
Web & Mobile
ERP
POS
Offline
Entrepôt de données
et plus encore...

Leur Data

Partenaires
MSP
DSP
DMP
Social
À travers le monde
et plus encore...

Données factuelles et comportementales

Regroupez toutes les données de toutes les sources en une vue analytique de chaque client. Transformez les données en ADN pour générer des actions et des connaissances en temps réel.

Messagerie personnalisée

Vos données clients valent ce que vaut votre capacité à comprendre ces données. La sensibilité contextuelle de notre CDP donne une image holistique de chaque personne.

Moteur de rendu en temps réel

Développez rapidement votre ADN client avec les connecteurs prêts à l'emploi et les meilleurs fournisseurs de données « first, second et third party ».

En savoir plus sur les intégrations des données prêtes à l'emploi de notre CDP
Afficher les connecteurs

PRÉCISION DE CIBLAGE

Arrêtez les estimations au doigt mouillé

Atteignez les bonnes personnes, au bon moment, au bon endroit et avec le message approprié. Tout le temps.

Intérêts

Ciblez les prospects et les clients avec les produits et les services les plus appropriés en fonction des intérêts uniques de chaque personne. Les intérêts peuvent être spécifiques à votre offre produit.

Comportement

Chaque interaction avec le client s'accompagne de l'opportunité d'en savoir plus sur son comportement pour adapter les expériences en temps réel. Assurez-vous que la prochaine expérience que vous proposez à votre client est pertinente et opportune.

Préférences

La CDP suit et prédit les préférences de communication du client pour dialoguer avec vos clients de la manière la plus efficace et pratique. Les préférences peuvent être aussi bien définies qu'apprises par la plateforme CDP.

Contexte

Augmentez la précision du ciblage en maîtrisant le contexte derrière chaque interaction avec le client. Le contexte découle de bien plus qu'un seul point de données. La CDP analyse toutes les interactions passées pour prédire les prochaines meilleures expériences.

Emplacement

Les expériences intelligentes peuvent varier en fonction de l'emplacement des prospects et des clients au moment de chaque demande. Les paramètres d'emplacement incluent la géolocalisation de l'utilisateur, le code pays, la proximité d'un lieu ou d'une géopréférence prédéfinie.

Timing

Le timing peut être utilisé pour déterminer à quel moment un client doit recevoir une expérience ou pour définir une action. Les paramètres de timing incluent l'heure du jour, le jour de la semaine, le week-end, les congés, la durée entre les actions et la fréquence de l'engagement.

Expérimentez la Customer Data Platform, les services et les solutions de NGDATA

Planifier une démo

Our
Solutions For Today’s Biggest Brands

NEXT BEST EXPERIENCE

On-Demand Experiences Tailored for the Customer of One

Deliver experiences as unique as the people who get them.

Click

Channel

EMAIL

Content

SMARTVIDEO TUTORIAL

Context

ABANDONED CART

ECOMMERCE

USE CASE

Tackle shopping-cart abandonment by delivering custom-tailored SmartVideo's with personalized offers or educational content about products users have added to their shopping cart but never checked out.

Channel

ONLINE ACCOUNT

Content

NOTIFICATION

Context

PRODUCT RESEARCH

BANKING

USE CASE

Up-sell and cross-sell to existing customers based on identified interactions within a users online account portal. Intelligently track these interactions to predict and automate personalized notifications to educate, promote, and engage.

Channel

WEB

Content

DYNAMIC BANNER

Context

LUXURY SHOPPER

RETAIL

USE CASE

Know your shopper so you can place the most attractive offers, promoting the best product to each individual with web banners. Ensuring the most effective messages are placed in-front of the right customers.

Channel

MOBILE APP

Content

RECOMMENDATION

Context

REGION

CONSUMER PRODUCT

USE CASE

Individual preferences can vary significantly from region to region. Start recommending the right products based on collective interests of consumers in different neighborhoods, regions, countries and more.

Channel

ATM DISPLAY

Content

PERSONALIZED OFFER

Context

LIFE MOMENT

BANKING

USE CASE

Don't miss out on leveraging your display technologies as an interaction channel to deliver personalized and relevant offers.

Channel

MOBILE APP

Content

DISCOUNT OFFER

Context

IN-STORE

RETAIL

USE CASE

Do you know when customers are near your store? Entice them with personalized recommendations and offers when they're in close proximity to your location.

Customer DNA

Customer DNA is your holistic, contextualized, real-time understanding of each customer, and also what powers the intelligence behind every Next Best Experience.

Omni-Channel Orchestration

Engage with customers wherever they are. Easily integrate any and all online and offline channels with NGDATA's CDP to deliver seamless, fully connected experiences.

SmartVideo

Custom tailor dynamic video content, in real-time, to engage prospects and customers at precisely the right time with highly personalized, data-driven SmartVideos.

Context-Aware

Increase targeting precision by understanding the context behind every interaction. Our CDP analyzes all past interactions to predict the Next Best Experiences for each individual.

Real-Time Scoring

Our CDP's real-time scoring engine powers the delivery of always-relevant experiences geared to engage consumers at precisely the right time, with the best product and offer.

OOTB and Custom Data Models

With over a thousand out-of-the-box models and vast support for your own, our CDP drives immediate and actionable results from the work done by your data scientists.

CUSTOMER ADVOCACY

A Customer’s Path to Advocacy Takes It All

Miss a step and they'll never make it. NGDATA's CDP helps brands achieve customer advocacy by delivering all the tools necessary to drive rich, relevant and engaging experiences that delight customers.

Customer Lifecycle Optimization

Drive advocacy with clear and relevant communications at every step along a customer’s lifecycle. Our CDP automatically identifies top-performing and underperforming activities, giving you a clear picture and actionable intelligence for the optimization of experiences.

Omni-Channel Orchestration

Maintain a dialog with each and every customer over the ever-expanding ecosystem of marketing channels, devices, locations and any other touchpoint where your customers engage with your brand. You can be wherever your customers are.

Predictive Analytics

Keep customers on the path to advocacy by applying our CDP's predictive analytics to analyzing customer satisfaction, engagement and the effectiveness of all personalized experiences being delivered throughout the customer journey. Turning real-time insights into clear, actionable directives.
Results Customer Lifetime Value

2x

Results NPS
INCREASE

15pts

Results REDUCED CHURN SUCCESS

16%

CUSTOMER RETENTION

Keep Customers in Your Orbit, Not Your Competitors'

Happy customers stay customers. Reducing churn means being more proactive at solving customer pain points. Knowing exactly when a customer is having a not-so-amazing experience is more than half the battle.

The NGDATA CDP's predictive engine automatically identifies potential churners, and delivers experiences tailored to meeting their needs.

Activity & Trend-Based Triggers

Monitoring customer behavior trends, speed of change and inactivity in real-time means you can predict and identify those customers most likely to leave. These changes in activity and trends automatically trigger the right experience tailored to retaining your customer, and driving them back onto the path to advocacy.

Real-Time Context Analysis

Proactively squash churn before customers leave, not after. Our CDP's context analysis will automatically predict a customer’s likelihood of leaving. This intelligence is based on interactions and behaviors of customers, in real-time, and with the right context applied, can deliver the right experience expected to prevent churn.

UPSELL & CROSS-SELL

Match the Right People With the Right Products and Offers

Open new business opportunities through hyper-targeting consumers with engaging, relevant and personalized experiences.

Identity Resolution

Identify customers across all online and offline touchpoints, as well as enrich each Customer’s DNA with additional data from 2nd and 3rd party providers. Helping you identify people faster, and with more accuracy to deliver a precise and seamless experience across all channels and devices.

Next Best Experience

Automatically deliver and optimize experiences based on real-time behavior and predicted propensities of the customer. Our CDP automatically pairs the best product with the most attractive offer to deliver highly relevant, context-aware and personalized messaging.

Recommendation Engine

Increase engagement and conversions across the customer journey by leveraging each Customer’s DNA to determine just the right product and offer recommendation that will resonate on a personal level with each individual.

Attribution

Our CDP's attribution capabilities offer real-time insights into the performance of all marketing activities across paid and owned channels while automatically optimizing experiences to maximize marketing effectiveness and ad spend.
Customer Lifetime Value

2x

nps
increase

15pts

Results SUPPORT COST

↓30%

ONBOARDING & SUPPORT

Informed Customers are Satisfied Customers

Being truly effective at enabling customers to help themselves results in less demand on support and servicing teams, higher customer satisfaction and increased brand loyalty.

Today’s smart customer is more than willing to figure things out on their own. While brands must always be available to help customers over whichever channels they prefer, sometimes the best thing you can do is provide the right tools and resources… then get out of the way.

Customer DNA

Unify everything you know about each customer into a single location to deliver the right customer data and actionable insights throughout your organization. Giving your support teams, call center agents, and other staff the necessary information to provide superior customer service; from onboarding to support and beyond.

SmartVideo

The perfect educational tool, NGDATA's data-driven SmartVideos are the most effective medium for delivering detailed information about your products and services in a convenient format. From breaking down a bill to simplifying a complicated buying process, SmartVideos are highly engaging, informative, and ideal for any use case.

PERSONALIZED VIDEO

Nothing Engages Better Than Video... Except SmartVideo

An end-to-end content delivery solution, the NGDATA CDP's data-driven SmartVideos utilize everything you know about each customer, their products, services, account details, preferences and more, to generate highly personalized videos.

Curated Scenes

Curated scenes include unique clips for each customer, closed clips with a finite number of possibilities and generic clips which are the same for all recipients of a SmartVideo.

Personalized Messaging

One-to-one personalization makes every SmartVideo unique. Use dynamic fields to personalize text and other content with a message tailored for each recipient.

Real-Time Render Engine

Never miss an opportunity because an experience was too late. Render on-demand SmartVideos in real-time to engage customers at precisely the right moment and with the right message.

Dynamic Elements

Customize SmartVideos with dynamic elements. Element variables include: font size, color, backgrounds, call to action text, layout and positioning, animation, rotation and more. 

Dynamic Data

Customer DNA not only drives the logic behind the personalized elements of a SmartVideo, but can be used to display meaningful data in the form of dynamic graphs, charts, maps and more. 

Format Optimization

Address the unique video requirements of different technologies. Optimize the size and format of each SmartVideo based on the channel and device being used to view your video.

Need Your Own SmartVideo Produced? Ask About Our Creative Services.

See What Our Customers are Doing With SmartVideo

From acquisition to on-boarding, retention and beyond, SmartVideo is the best way to engage and educate your customers and prospects. Highly targeted, highly personalized and extremely engaging, here’s just a few examples of how our clients are using SmartVideo.
ONBOARDING

Energie Direct

Increase app downloads

 
LOYALTY

Air France KLM

Corporate benefit programs to reward loyal customers

 
CHURN REDUCTION

Centraal Beheer

5% churn reduction within 14 days after onboarding

 
RENEWAL

Energie Direct

12.7% renewals as the result of one personalized video campaign

 
RETENTION

TUI

Creating loyal, active customers that stick to your brand

 
LOYALTY

ENI

Increase NPS score by 15+ points

 
ONBOARDING

Essent

Up to 30% call reduction in combination with data modeling

 
CUSTOMER 360

The Best Customer Data is All Your Customer Data

The only true, single picture of each customer and prospect is an analytical view combining all available and relevant 1st, 2nd and 3rd party data into a single, context-aware, real-time Customer DNA.

Customer DNA

Your Data

CRM
Web & Mobile
ERP
POS
Offline
Data Warehouse
and much more...

Their Data

Partners
MSPs
DSPs
DMPs
Social
Worldwide
and much more...

Factual & Behavioral Data

Aggregate all data from all sources into an analytical view of each customer. Transforming data into DNA to power real-time insights and actions.

Context-Aware Intelligence

Your customer data is only as good as your ability to understand that data. Our CDP's context awareness paints a holistic picture of each individual.

Data Connectors

Quickly grow your Customer DNA with out-of-the-box connectors with best of breed 1st, 2nd and 3rd party data providers.

Learn More About Our CDP's Out-of-the-Box Data Integrations
View Connectors

TARGETING PRECISION

Stop Rolling the Dice with Your Customer Experiences

Reach the right people, at the right time, in the right place, with the right message. Every time.

Interests

Target prospects and customers with the most appropriate products and services based on the unique interests of each individual. Interests can be specific to your product offering, as well as more general interests and propensities.

Behavior

With every customer interaction comes the opportunity to learn from customer behavior and adapt experiences in real-time. Ensuring the next experience you deliver to your customer is relevant and timely.

Preferences

The CDP tracks and predicts customer communication preferences to determine the most effective and convenient way of engaging with your consumers. Preferences can be both stated as well as learned by the CDP.

Context

Increase targeting precision by understanding the context behind every customer interaction. Context is derived from far more than a single data point. The CDP analyzes all past interactions to predict the next best experiences.

Location

SmartExperiences can vary depending on the location of prospects and customers at the time of each request. Location parameters include user’s geolocation, country code, proximity to a location or predefined geofence.

Timing

Timing can be used to determine when a customer should receive an experience or to define an action. Timing parameters include the time of day, day of week, weekend, holiday, duration between actions and engagement frequency.

Experience NGDATA's Platform, Services and Solutions

Schedule Demo